Kontaktuppgifter

Laivat:

M/S Baldur

Laivan puhelinnumero: 0445000503
Keittiön puhelinnumero: 0445000506
Sähköposti: baldur@meritie.fi
Ravintola: baldur.ravintola@meritie.fi

M/S Isla

Laivan puhelinnumero: 0406736697
Sähköposti: isla@meritie.fi

M/S Stella

Laivan puhelinnumero: 0406756441
Sähköposti: stella@meritie.fi

M/S Grisslan

Laivan puhelinnumero: 0400849444
Sähköposti: grisslan@meritie.fi

M/S Aalto

Laivan puhelinnumero: 0504300474
Sähköposti: aalto@meritie.fi

Kontaktuppgifter:

Vesa Savolainen
Verkställande direktör
0400849444
vesa@meritie.fi

Oscar Kojo
Operativ- och säkerhetschef
0500914000
oscar.kojo@meritie.fi

Pyry Ukkonen
Teknisk inspektör
0406328956
tarkastaja@meritie.fi

Företagsuppgifter:

Saariston Meritie Oy
Y- 2884071-4
Pansiovägen 48
20240 Åbo

Meritie Facebook

Kuljetus-Savolainen Oy
Y- 0280975-1
Pansiovägen 48
20240 Åbo

Kontaktformulär