Kontaktuppgifter

Fartyg:

M/S Baldur

Fartygets telefonnummer: 0445000503
Kökets telefonnumer: 0445000506
E-post: baldur@meritie.fi

M/S Isla

Fartygets telefonnummer: 0406736697
E-post: isla@meritie.fi

M/S Stella

Fartygets telefonnummer: 0406756441
E-post: stella@meritie.fi

M/S Grisslan

Fartygets telefonnummer: 0400849444
E-post: grisslan@meritie.fi

Kontaktuppgifter:

Mikko Fagerroos
Saariston Meritie Oy
Verkställande direktör
0451245551
mikko.fagerroos@a-lines.fi

Vesa Savolainen
Kuljetus-Savolainen Oy
Verkställande direktör
0400849444
vesa@kuljetus-savolainen.fi

Oscar Kojo
Operativ- och säkerhetschef
0500914000
oscar.kojo@meritie.fi

Pyry Ukkonen
Teknisk inspektör
0406328956
tarkastaja@meritie.fi

Företagsuppgifter:

Saariston Meritie Oy
Y- 2884071-4
Pansiovägen 48
20240 Åbo

Meritie Facebook

Kuljetus-Savolainen Oy
Y- 0280975-1
Pansiovägen 48
20240 Åbo

Kontaktformulär