Yhteystiedot

Laivat:

M/S Baldur

Laivan puhelinnumero: 044500503
Keittiön puhelinnumero: 044500506
Sähköposti: baldur@meritie.fi

M/S Isla

Laivan puhelinnumero: 0406736697
Sähköposti: isla@meritie.fi

M/S Stella

Laivan puhelinnumero: 0406756441
Sähköposti: stella@meritie.fi

M/S Grisslan

Laivan puhelinnumero: 0400849444
Sähköposti: grisslan@meritie.fi

Yhteystiedot:

Mikko Fagerroos
Saariston Meritie Oy
Toimitusjohtaja
0451245551
mikko.fagerroos@a-lines.fi

Vesa Savolainen
Kuljetus-Savolainen Oy
Toimitusjohtaja
0400849444
vesa@meritie.fi

Oscar Kojo
Operatiivinen- ja turvallisuuspäällikkö
0500914000
oscar.kojo@meritie.fi

Pyry Ukkonen
Tekninen tarkastaja
0406328956
tarkastaja@meritie.fi

Yrityksen tiedot:

Saariston Meritie Oy
Y- 2884071-4
Pansiontie 48
20240 Turku

Meritie Facebook

Kuljetus-Savolainen Oy
Y- 0280975-1
Pansiontie 48
20240 Turku

Yhteydenotto ja

palautelomake